ICC Women's Cricket World Cup 2022 Schedule

ICC Women's Cricket World Cup 2022 Schedule is announced and will be begin from Friday, 4 March, 2022 to Sunday, 3 April, 2022. This world cup will be hosted by New Zealand and there will be 31 matches as per schedule.

Final match will be played on April 3, Sunday in Christchurch.

Following 8 teams will be participating in this tournament to play cricket matches.

  1. New Zealand Women
  2. West Indies Women
  3. Bangladesh Women
  4. South Africa Women
  5. Australia Women
  6. England Women
  7. Pakistan Women
  8. India Women

Matches will be played at following stadiums:

  1. Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
  2. University Oval, Dunedin
  3. Seddon Park, Hamilton
  4. Basin Reserve, Wellington
  5. Eden Park, Auckland
  6. Hagley Oval, Christchurch

Below is a complete schedule for 2022 for ICC Women's World Cup.

New Zealand vs West Indies, March 4

Bangladesh vs South Africa, March 5

Australia vs England, March 5

Pakistan vs India, March 6

New Zealand vs Bangladesh, March 7

Australia vs Pakistan, March 8

West Indies vs England, March 9

New Zealand vs India, March 10

Pakistan vs South Africa, March 11

West Indies vs India, March 12

New Zealand vs Australia, March 13

South Africa vs England, March 14

Pakistan vs Bangladesh, March 14

Australia vs West Indies, March 15

England vs India, March 16

New Zealand vs South Africa, March 17

Bangladesh vs West Indies, March 18

India vs Australia, March 19

New Zealand vs England, March 20

West Indies vs Pakistan, March 21

India vs Bangladesh, March 22

South Africa vs West Indies, March 24

England vs Pakistan, March 24

Bangladesh vs Australia, March 25

New Zealand vs Pakistan, March 26

England vs Bangladesh, March 27

India vs South Africa, March 27


Semi-Final 1, March 30

Semi-Final 2, March 31

Final Match

Final, April 3

Previous Post Next Post